Google+ Giveaway Resumes!

Greetings, internets!

I am happy to announce that the Google+ Giveaway will immediately resume. Last night, I reported that Google+ was now open for all to all with a Gmail account. This appears to no longer be the case, and entry to the site is purely based on invites once again.

I’ve changed the eligibility requirements quite a bit: To win an invite to Google+, all you need to do is post a comment within this post with a Gmail account that I can send the invite to. I will be giving away unlimited invites until the service goes live, so pretty much anyone who asks for one will receive one.

This altered version of the giveaway will resume immediately and go until Google opens the service to all. Invites will be sent all at once at the end of the day.

Stick around, my continuing coverage of Google+ continues with a new App Attack, where I’ll be looking at the Google+ Android app.

About digilust
I'm 23 years old, hailing from the great city of Orlando, FL. I previously ran the popular variety blog "That One Blog," but became too busy to be able to continue pursuing it. I'm now back and ready to stream awesome new content with my new blog!

14 Responses to Google+ Giveaway Resumes!

  1. Travis says:

    I would like an invite, I’ve been in the queue since the invites went live and still haven’t gotten one yet

    • Travis says:

      btw do i need to post my email? or can you get it from your user database? I’m reluctant to post mine in an open thread like this

  2. Craig says:

    OH RLY?

  3. Andrew says:

    I’d greatly appreciate one, thanks!

    ajloucks@gmail.com

  4. Ben says:

    Shutup and take my money!

    But really, Google+ please?

    blrunk@gmail.com

  5. john says:

    If you would be so kind please….
    john.frame@gmail.com

  6. Dan Carter says:

    might as well

    wlaib80@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

